Wyoming Brokerage Management

This class is required by the Wyoming Real Estate Commission for all responsible brokers. This class can be used for continuing education credit for licensees not using it as a requirement for becoming a responsible broker or renewing a responsible broker’s license.

Dates & LocationSign up
June 18, Live Online
Instructor: Steve Willoughby
Sign up
One day class, $105

Realtor Safety

Dates & LocationSign up
Check back for future class scheduling
3 hour class, $45

Wyoming Real Estate Commission
Required Continuing Education

  • Overview of Real Estate Law and Wyoming Law & Rules (8hrs)
  • Agency & Contracts (8hrs)
  • Fair Housing & Anti-Trust (4hrs)
  • Valuation & Finance (4hrs)
  • Title Insurance, Escrow and Closing  (4hrs)
  • Inspections and Disclosures (4hrs)
  • Real Estate Risk Management & Technology (4hrs)

Full-day classes, 8 hours CE: $85
Half day classes, 4 hours CE: $50

Students may enroll up to and including the day of class, provided space is available in the classroom. If the student enrolls prior to the scheduled starting date refunds are as follows:

  1. All monies will be refunded if the school discontinues a course.
  2. If a student needs to reschedule all 3 days a $30.00 reschedule fee will be charged, a $15.00 reschedule fee will be charged to reschedule each single day. Reschedule request MUST be received 3 business days prior to the class start date. Rescheduling is NOT permitted less than 3 days prior to class or during class; any fees paid will be LOST and a new registration fee must be paid.
  3. A student requesting cancellation or refund in writing after enrollment and at least 5 business days prior to the scheduled start date shall receive a refund of all monies less the registration fee of 20% of the program cost.
  4. If the student requests a refund less than 5 business days and before 1 business day prior to the scheduled start date a refund of 50% of the tuition will be due the student.
  5. No refund will be made in the event of a request made by the student 1 business day prior to the scheduled start date or if the student terminates the class any time after starting the course.

If text book or other course materials have been shipped to the student prior to cancellation, the retail cost of the text book or other course materials and shipping costs will be deducted from the refund

Dates & LocationSign up
June 19, Live OnlineSign up

September 9–10, Casper
Contact Casper Board of REALTORS® to register
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
September 9th:  Still Talking—best practices in today’s market (3 hour elective education) (am)  
Valuation & Finance  (pm)
Sept. 10th: Agency & Contracts

November 6–8, CheyenneSign up for all classes
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
November 6th: Title Insurance, Escrow & Closing (am)
Fair Housing & Anti-Trust (pm) 
Sign up
November 7th: Overview of Real Estate Law and Wyoming Law & Rules (8hrs)Sign up
November 8th: Valuation & Finance (am)
Real Estate Risk Management & Technology (pm)
Sign up

December 3–5, CasperSign up for all classes
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
December 3rd: Inspections & Disclosures (am)
Real Estate Risk Management & Technology (pm)
Sign up
December 4th: Overview of Real Estate Law and Wyoming Law & Rules (8hrs)Sign up
December 5th: Title Insurance, Escrow & Closing (am) 
Fair Housing & Anti-Trust (pm)
Sign up

December 16–18, Live OnlineSign up for all classes
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
December 16th: Agency & Contracts (8hrs)Sign up
December 17th: Title Insurance, Escrow and Closing (am) 
Real Estate Risk Management & Technology (pm)
Sign up
December 18th: Inspections and Disclosures (am) 
Valuation & Finance (pm)
Sign up

Required Continuing Education

Overview of Real Estate Law Wyoming Law & Rules Agency & Contracts Wyoming Brokerage Management

Each day: 8 am to 5 pm Lunch: 12:00 to 1:00 pm

Morning class—8:00–12:00 Afternoon class—1:00–4:00


Pre-License Education

Tuition includes all required education delivered in an exciting atmosphere tailored to the adult student. Class schedule includes Sales/Broker Course 1 and Wyoming Law, and Sales/Broker Course 2.
Sales Course 140 hrs$385
Exam preparation – required to obtain real estate license
Broker Course 140 hrs$385
Exam preparation – required to obtain real estate broker license
Sales Course 224 hrs$245
Practical application – required to obtain real estate sales license
Broker Course 224 hrs$260
Practical application – required to obtain real estate broker license
Wyoming Law, Sales or Broker8 hrs$115
Review of license law and Real Estate Commission rules and regulations

Sales and Broker Course 1 will have an additional $15 charge for postage for course materials, unless you live in Casper and can pick up the materials at our office.

Students may enroll up to and including the day of class, provided space is available in the classroom. If the student enrolls prior to the scheduled starting date refunds are as follows:

  1. All monies will be refunded if the school discontinues a course.
  2. If a student registers for the seminar and needs to reschedule a $75.00 reschedule fee will be charged for students registered for both Course 1 & 2 (full time) and $40 for Wyoming Law & Course 2 (part time). Each time a student wishes to reschedule this fee will apply.
  3. A student requesting cancellation in writing after enrollment and at least 5 business days prior to the scheduled start date shall receive a refund of all monies less the registration fee of 20% of the program cost. **
  4. If the student requests a refund less than 5 business days and before 1 business day prior to the scheduled start date a refund of 50% of the tuition will be due the student. **
  5. No refund will be made in the event of a request made by the student 1 business day prior to the scheduled start date or if the student terminates the class any time after starting the course. **

** If text book or other course materials have been shipped to the student prior to cancellation, the retail cost of the text book or other course materials and shipping costs will be deducted from the refund.

Dates & LocationSign up
June 11–14, CasperSign up for all classes
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study and attends only 4 days in class
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
June 11: Wyoming LawSign up
June 12–14: Sales/Broker Course 2Sign up

July 16–19, Live OnlineSign up for all classes
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study and attends only 4 days in class
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
July 16: Wyoming LawSign up
July 17–19: Sales/Broker Course 2Sign up

August 12–21, CasperSign up for all classes
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
August 12–16: Sales/Broker Course 1Sign up
August 17: Wyoming LawSign up
August 19–21: Sales/Broker Course 2Sign up


September 16–19, CheyenneSign up for all classes
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study and attends only 4 days in class
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
September 16: Wyoming LawSign up
September 17–19: Sales/Broker Course 2Sign up

October 14–17, Live OnlineSign up for all classes
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study and attends only 4 days in class
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
October 14: Wyoming LawSign up
October 15–17: Sales/Broker Course 2Sign up

November 11–20, CheyenneSign up for all classes
Steve Willoughby and Kevin Beck, Instructors
November 11–15: Sales/Broker Course 1Sign up
November 16: Wyoming LawSign up
November 18–20: Sales/Broker Course 2Sign up

Sales 1 and Broker Course 1

Begins on a Monday and continues for 6 consecutive days

Each day: 8 am to 5 pm Lunch: 12:00 to 1:00 pm Broker Course I: two evenings, 5 to 7 pm


Wyoming Law

Each day: 8 am to 5 pm Lunch: 12:00 to 1:00 pm


Sales Course 2 and Broker Course 2

Each day: 8 am to 5 pm Lunch: 12:00 to 1:00 pm

Online Courses

Sales and Broker Pre-license Course 1
(not including Wyoming Law)
$430Sign up
Continuing Education Electives
(various courses to choose from)
Sign up
If you are not completely satisfied with your experience a full refund will be given if you cancel your class within 10 days after your order. Requests for cancellation after 10 days cannot be honored.

Traditional Home Study Courses

Sales Course 1$520Call for details
Broker Course 1
$550Call for details
Challenge exam (only)$80Call for details
Wyoming Law
$115Call for details
Postage for course materials:
Sales Course I, Broker Course 1—$15
Home Study Courses—$25
Home Study, Wyoming Law—$15

Tuition includes the following textbooks:
Modern Real Estate Practice, 20th edition update
Study Guide for Modern Real Estate Practice

Custom Classes

Property Disclosures
What you need to know
(4 hours)

Risky Business
A common cents guide to reducing business risk
(4 hours)

Counseling the Residential Client
An a la carte menu of services
(4 hours)

Brokerage Relationship in Wyoming
for dual licensees
(4 hours)

Fair Housing
A commitment to equal opportunity
(4 hours)

Where Do You Draw the Line
Ethics for the real estate professional
(8 hours)

Professional Standards for Realtors
Steps to successful code enforcement
(6 hours)

Or you choose the topic and we will design a custom program for you! Please have your director of educational services call or email for custom class information and scheduling.