152 N Durbin, Ste 306, PO Box 1621, Casper Wyoming 82602       307.234.8653     steve at willoughby seminars dot com   


Custom Classes

Property Disclosures: What you need to know
(4 hours)


Risky Business: A common cents guide to reducing business risk
(4 hours)


Counseling the Residential Client: An a la carte menu of services
(4 hours)


Brokerage Relationship in Wyoming: for dual licensees
(4 hours)


Fair Housing: A commitment to equal opportunity
(4 hours)


Where Do You Draw the Line: Ethics for the real estate professional
(8 hours)


Professional Standards for Realtors: Steps to successful code enforcement
(6 hours)


Or you choose the topic and we will design a custom program for you! Please have your director of educational services call or email for custom class information and scheduling.


Click here to print the list of following classes and dates

Wyoming Brokerage Management

This class is required by the Wyoming Real Estate Commission for all responsible brokers who renew their license which expires in 2012 or thereafter. This class can be used for continuing education credit for licensees not using it as a requirement for becoming a responsible broker or renewing a responsible broker's license.
Course dates Location

December 1 Casper Sign up
December 14 Cheyenne Sign up


One day class $105





Wyoming Real Estate Commission
Required Continuing Education

The Wyoming Real Estate Commission requires 24 hours
of approved required education for renewal.
Course dates Location

November 28, 29, 30 Casper Sign up
December 11, 12, 13 Cheyenne Sign up
     

  • Day 1—Overview of Real Estate Law and Wyoming Law & Rules  (8hrs)
  • Day 2—Agency & Contracts (8hrs)
  • Day 3—Fair Housing & Anti-Trust  (4hrs, 8am-12pm)              
    -or- Valuation & Finance  (4hrs, 1pm-5pm)

Each full day, 8 hours CE, $95 Day 3 only, half day, 4 hours CE: $50

Continuing Education Refund Policy 



Pre-License Education

Tuition includes all required education delivered in an exciting atmosphere tailored to the adult student. Class schedule includes Sales/Broker Course 1 and Wyoming Law, and Sales/Broker Course 2

 

 

Course dates Location  

November 6-15
Casper call for availability
November 6-10, Sales/Broker Course 1
November 11, Wyoming Law
November 13-15, Sales/Broker Course 2



January 23-26, 2018
Casper Sign up
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study
and attends only 4 days in class
January 23, Wyoming Law
January 24-26, Sales/Broker Course 2



February 19-28, 2018
Cheyenne Sign up
February 19-23, Sales/Broker Course 1
February 24, Wyoming Law
February 26-28, Sales/Broker Course 2



April 24-27, 2018
Jackson Sign up
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study
and attends only 4 days in class
April 24, Wyoming Law
April 25-27, Sales/Broker Course 2



May 14-23, 2018
Casper Sign up
May 14-18, Sales/Broker Course 1
May 19, Wyoming Law
May 21-23, Sales/Broker Course 2



June 12-15, 2018
Cheyenne Sign up
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study
and attends only 4 days in class
June 12, Wyoming Law
June 13-15, Sales/Broker Course 2



July 16-19, 2018
Casper Sign up
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study
and attends only 4 days in class
July 16, Wyoming Law
July 17-19, Sales/Broker Course 2



August 6-15, 2018
Cheyenne Sign up
August 6-10, Sales/Broker Course 1
August 11, Wyoming Law
August 13-15, Sales/Broker Course 2



September 11-14, 2018
Casper Sign up
Abbreviated Pre-License courses:
Student completes Sales/Broker Course 1 online or home study
and attends only 4 days in class
September 11, Wyoming Law
September 12-14, Sales/Broker Course 2



November 5-14, 2018
Casper Sign up
November 5-9, Sales/Broker Course 1
November 10, Wyoming Law
November 12-14, Sales/Broker Course 2



 

Pre-license Sales Course 1 – 40 hours
(Exam preparation – required to obtain real estate license)

$380
Wyoming Law, Sales – 8 hours
(Review of license law and Real Estate Commission rules and regulations)
$110

Pre-license Broker Course 1 – 40 hours
(Exam preparation – required to obtain real estate broker license)

$410
Wyoming Law, Broker – 8 hours
(Review of license law and Real Estate Commission rules and regulations)
$110
Sales Course 2 – 24 hours
(Practical application - required to obtain real estate license)
$225

Broker Course 2 – 24 hours
(Practical application – required to obtain real estate broker license)

$225



Online Courses

 
Sales and Broker Pre-license Course 1
(not including Wyoming Law)
$430 Sign up
   
Continuing Education Electives
(various courses to choose from)
Sign up



Traditional Home Study Courses

Sales Course 1 $380 Purchase this course
Broker Course 1 $410 Purchase this course
Challenge Exam (only) $75 Purchase this exam
Wyoming Law $110 Purchase this exam

Postage for course materials

 
Sales Course I, Broker Course 1 $15  
Home Study Courses $25  
Home Study, Wyoming Law $15  


Tuition includes the following textbooks:

  • Modern Real Estate Practice, 19th edition update
  • Study Guide for Modern Real Estate Practice




Click for class timesClick here for class times and tentative schedules
Click for class timesClick here to print the list of classes and dates

Click for Prelicense refund policyPrelicense Refund Policy


Home | Schedule | Online Classes & Books | Licensing Steps | Contact us

152 N Durbin, Ste 306, PO Box 1621, Casper Wyoming 82602       307.234.8653     steve at willoughby seminars dot com       © 2000-2017